Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Point 10" Needle Set Needles - Single Point 10" Needle Set Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Point 10" Needle Set Needles - Single Point 10" Needle Set Needles
Single Point 10" Needle Set Needles shown $76.69
This set includes 9 pairs of US Sizes 2.5, 4, ,5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 in a Black Jacquard fabric case.
Radiant and distinctive color range for easy organization.
Lightweight, strong & flexible.
Polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm.
The knitter's favorite needle: Providing hours of pleasurable knitting with no hand fatigue.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Point 10" Needle Set Needles.

$76.69
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Single Point 10" Needle Set Needles)

Length:
9.75" / 10" (25cm)
Needle Type:
Set
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets
Overall Dreamz Single Point 10" Needle Set Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Connie F. on Jan 26, 2015      (read Connie F.'s 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sally2 on Dec 02, 2014      (read Sally2's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Heidi Clymer on Jun 12, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 29 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good for beginning knitters 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was really a good set for me to get as a beginning knitter. I had already had the knitters pride hooks so now I have a complete set of each
By Heidi Clymer on Jun 12, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 29 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dreamz 10 inch single point set 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. Smooth & slips easily with natural & synthetic yarns. I'm going to complete the set with the larger sizes. Colors are a nice touch.
By FurKnits on Feb 20, 2014      (read FurKnits's 57 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these wood needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have a full set of knitters dries dreamz needles.... Circs, dpns, and straights. Love them! They are beautiful and my have perfect grab for the way I knit. They are also sharp enough for lace work, which I do frequently. I have other needles, but I tend to use these whenever I can.
By Laurie W. on Jul 02, 2013      (read Laurie W.'s 72 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love these needles!
By D R on Sep 17, 2012      (read D R's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, smooth needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the knitter's pride needles. I have a set of the double points and bought these single points as a gift for a friend. I wanted to get her something really nice and knew these would be a joy to knit with. They are smooth and pretty and lovely to use.
By SusanBar on Feb 23, 2012      (read SusanBar's 14 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!