Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bluebird (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bluebird (Discontinued)
Bluebird (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

From $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Bluebird (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Marker
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 27 reviews)

Bluebird (Discontinued) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Blue Bird Babies 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So much fun, and well made.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun but cumbersome 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I liked these, they were fun when I was looking at it. Not as easy to use, the size gets in the way when working on 6 or 7 needles.
By JanetJ on Jul 05, 2011      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are adorable! I love these and even parted with one so I could put it on my key ring!
By LindK on May 18, 2011      (read LindK's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 15 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 26 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
this item was not purchased for myself
By Heidi Clymer on Apr 23, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 25 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Danielle955 on Apr 10, 2013      (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 21 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
By hanifah on Mar 06, 2013      (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart 22 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianne_Fallon on Feb 22, 2013      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart 25 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By broot on Feb 11, 2013      (read broot's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 23 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!