Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bluebird (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bluebird (Discontinued)
Bluebird (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

From $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Bluebird (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Marker
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Bluebird (Discontinued) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Blue Bird Babies 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So much fun, and well made.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun but cumbersome 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I liked these, they were fun when I was looking at it. Not as easy to use, the size gets in the way when working on 6 or 7 needles.
By JanetJ on Jul 05, 2011      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are adorable! I love these and even parted with one so I could put it on my key ring!
By LindK on May 18, 2011      (read LindK's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love have a different type of stitch marker so o know when I come to it exactly where I am in the pattern, and they are cute🤗
By ckelly on Jul 26, 2016      (read ckelly's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 15 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 27 out of 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!