Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bee (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bee (Discontinued)
Bee (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

From $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Bee (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Marker
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Bee (Discontinued) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
So Cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These little critters are so cute, enjoy using them.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just love these little guys, they're so cute & add a bit of whimsy to all your knitting projects.
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By judigenc on Feb 28, 2011      (read judigenc's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love have a different type of stitch marker so o know when I come to it exactly where I am in the pattern, and they are cute🤗
By ckelly on Jul 26, 2016      (read ckelly's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 11 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 23 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!