Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Sheep (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Sheep (Discontinued)
Sheep (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

From $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Sheep (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Sheep
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 30 reviews)

Sheep (Discontinued) Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Adorable! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Yes, they are a bit on the large size, and they don't fit really large mm needles (but then, I don't knit with yarn that's heavier than dk) - but oh, are they cute! These would be a very sweet stocking stuffer for your favorite knitter.
By Sophy0075 on Sep 28, 2011      (read Sophy0075's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep (Discontinued) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these little markers. The detail is good and the size works
By Janice E. Undem on Jan 10, 2011      (read Janice E. Undem's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep (Discontinued) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DZKnits on Oct 21, 2010      (read DZKnits's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep (Discontinued) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 6 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 19 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 30 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
this item was not purchased for myself
By Heidi Clymer on Apr 23, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 29 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Danielle955 on Apr 10, 2013      (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 25 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!