Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Cardinal (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Cardinal (Discontinued)
Cardinal (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

From $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cardinal (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Red Cardinal
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 32 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Cardinal (Discontinued) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Markers.

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 9 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 22 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 32 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
this item was not purchased for myself
By Heidi Clymer on Apr 23, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 31 out of 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Danielle955 on Apr 10, 2013      (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 27 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
By hanifah on Mar 06, 2013      (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 28 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!