Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Cardinal (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Cardinal (Discontinued)
Cardinal (Discontinued) shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.


Regularly: $10.99

On Sale for $8.79! (20% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Red Cardinal
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 35 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Cardinal (Discontinued) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Markers.

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Adorable! I am giving one as a gift this Holiday Season
By Lady Jay on Jul 18, 2017      (read Lady Jay's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Christmas (Assorted) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so cute. My first Lantern Moon Purchase. Bright happy colors.
By Lady Jay on Jul 18, 2017      (read Lady Jay's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love have a different type of stitch marker so o know when I come to it exactly where I am in the pattern, and they are cute🤗
By ckelly on Jul 26, 2016      (read ckelly's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 11 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 95 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 23 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 21 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 18 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 32 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 45 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab