Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Heart (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Heart (Discontinued)
Heart (Discontinued) shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.


Regularly: $10.99

On Sale for $8.79! (20% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Heart Shape (Stitch Red)
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 35 reviews)

Heart (Discontinued) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
By hanifah on Mar 06, 2013      (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 28 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianne_Fallon on Feb 22, 2013      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 32 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 94 out of 150 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Red Heart Hotties 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
You will be smitten with these little red hearts beauties.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Adorable! I am giving one as a gift this Holiday Season
By Lady Jay on Jul 18, 2017      (read Lady Jay's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Christmas (Assorted) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so cute. My first Lantern Moon Purchase. Bright happy colors.
By Lady Jay on Jul 18, 2017      (read Lady Jay's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love have a different type of stitch marker so o know when I come to it exactly where I am in the pattern, and they are cute🤗
By ckelly on Jul 26, 2016      (read ckelly's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 11 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 95 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 23 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab