Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Heart (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Heart (Discontinued)
Heart (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

From $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Heart (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Heart Shape (Stitch Red)
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 32 reviews)

Heart (Discontinued) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
By hanifah on Mar 06, 2013      (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 28 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianne_Fallon on Feb 22, 2013      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 31 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 94 out of 149 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Red Heart Hotties 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
You will be smitten with these little red hearts beauties.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 9 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 22 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!