KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Love this yarn! 1 of 156 
 Review by: Lauramauwmauw     (read Lauramauwmauw's 12 other reviews) Dec 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 2 of 156 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 4 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 3 of 156 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 4 of 156 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) Oct 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 5 of 156 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 first time with kpppm 6 of 156 
 Review by: Kippy     (read Kippy's 3 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
wonderful yarn to crochet with - pretty colors and nice wool.
 2 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 first time with kpppm 7 of 156 
 Review by: hbcolombo     (read hbcolombo's 1 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
wonderful yarn to crochet with - pretty colors and nice wool.
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Use white vinegar in your rinse water so colors don't fade 8 of 156 
 Review by: ljjaehne     (read ljjaehne's 1 other reviews) Aug 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have made several things with it. Nothing has ever faded. I guess I was lucky to read somewhere on the internet to use white vinegar in your rinse water to prevent fading. I too would love to see this in a superwash.
 5 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Koigu KPPPM Yarn 9 of 156 
 Review by: Janice Merkel     (read Janice Merkel's 3 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have made several things with it. Nothing has ever faded. I guess I was lucky to read somewhere on the internet to use white vinegar in your rinse water to prevent fading. I too would love to see this in a superwash.
 4 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Koigu KPPPM Yarn 10 of 156 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 7 other reviews) Jul 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have made several things with it. Nothing has ever faded. I guess I was lucky to read somewhere on the internet to use white vinegar in your rinse water to prevent fading. I too would love to see this in a superwash.
 3 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!