account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 139 
 Review by: annka     (read annka's 3 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 139 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 20 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So pretty! 3 of 139 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 20 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always love the colors. Best color combinations around.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So pretty! 4 of 139 
 Review by: Janice Merkel     (read Janice Merkel's 2 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always love the colors. Best color combinations around.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Colors 5 of 139 
 Review by: Catherine Collier     (read Catherine Collier's 2 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the colors of the Koigu KPPPM - so many to choose from. I'm mixing 3 for a linen look scarf. Very pretty. Nice to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarns 6 of 139 
 Review by: colleengyori     (read colleengyori's 5 other reviews) Jan 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I so appreciate being able to count on the folks at Jimmy Beans to fill my orders with quality products.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Best feel and beautiful vibrancy in color 7 of 139 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 4 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is exciting making the tiny owls knits Beekeepers quilt and each honeycomb is a beautiful myriad of colors. Also the feel is soft yet Durable very durable while still holds a delicate essence.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 8 of 139 
 Review by: artsykath     (read artsykath's 5 other reviews) Jan 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn to knit with and if you love color like I do, you will love the fabulous colors. Rarely a knot which is appreciated!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 9 of 139 
 Review by: pixiewear     (read pixiewear's 23 other reviews) Jan 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn to knit with and if you love color like I do, you will love the fabulous colors. Rarely a knot which is appreciated!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it! 10 of 139 
 Review by: annka     (read annka's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn to knit with and if you love color like I do, you will love the fabulous colors. Rarely a knot which is appreciated!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!