KPPPM Yarn Review and Rating

View all Koigu Yarn
Overall KPPPM Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to KPPPM Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 163 
 Review by: BestTymes     (read BestTymes's 7 other reviews) Mar 16, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 163 
 Review by: National Public Radio     (read National Public Radio's 1 other reviews) Feb 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 6 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love Koigu 3 of 163 
 Review by: Bead Weasel     (read Bead Weasel's 6 other reviews) Feb 17, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I hoard KPPPM!
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Totally Obsessed! 4 of 163 
 Review by: MamaH     (read MamaH's 7 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love, this yarn.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 5 of 163 
 Review by: LeeBee     (read LeeBee's 4 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors are vibrant and interesting. The yarn feels good to the touch. I've made many scarves with it and they look great. What's not to love about Koigu?
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful pattern 6 of 163 
 Review by: Kim Clarke     (read Kim Clarke's 12 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Koigu has a nice hand and knits up beautifully.
 4 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful pattern 7 of 163 
 Review by: lauretrimmer     (read lauretrimmer's 6 other reviews) Dec 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Koigu has a nice hand and knits up beautifully.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 8 of 163 
 Review by: Lauramauwmauw     (read Lauramauwmauw's 12 other reviews) Dec 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 3 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 9 of 163 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 9 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 10 of 163 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu that is, KPPPM continues to delight me with its inspirational and vibrant colorways, as well as its marvelous knitted fabric. A great favorite.
 9 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!