account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Shepherd Worsted Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Worsted Yarn Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Worsted Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 233 
 Review by: sfuller     (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  22 of 233 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn 23 of 233 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors are as expected and I love Lorna's Laces yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn 24 of 233 
 Review by: reneelee     (read reneelee's 1 other reviews) Jan 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBW went above and beyond to get me this yarn and it is gorgeous. I'd ordered the yarn, JBW emailed to say it was gone, however and a day later they emailed again to say they got some and did I still want it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn 25 of 233 
 Review by: Joannie     (read Joannie's 6 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBW went above and beyond to get me this yarn and it is gorgeous. I'd ordered the yarn, JBW emailed to say it was gone, however and a day later they emailed again to say they got some and did I still want it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love, love this yarn! 26 of 233 
 Review by: Woolfwomyn     (read Woolfwomyn's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! It's soft and beautiful and a joy to knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love, love this yarn! 27 of 233 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 14 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Got two different colors for hats, scarves and fingerless mitts. Love the results
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Feels lovely, colors are gorgeous! 28 of 233 
 Review by: Joannie     (read Joannie's 6 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just received this in the Nov. colorway Chasing Fire. It is wonderful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So squishy! 29 of 233 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Nov 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use that word a lot with yarn, but this definitely fits the squishy description. I have yet to make anything with it, but I love the colors and the feel of it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So squishy! 30 of 233 
 Review by: Christine W     (read Christine W's 13 other reviews) Oct 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use that word a lot with yarn, but this definitely fits the squishy description. I have yet to make anything with it, but I love the colors and the feel of it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!