Shepherd Worsted Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Worsted Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Worsted Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  21 of 266 
 Review by: rheds     (read rheds's 3 other reviews) Nov 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 12 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  22 of 266 
 Review by: Mikayla     (read Mikayla's 1 other reviews) Nov 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 16 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely 23 of 266 
 Review by: rheds     (read rheds's 3 other reviews) Nov 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is lovely to knit with and feels amazing. A friend handled it and didn't believe me when I told her it was wool. It is so soft!
 15 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely 24 of 266 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 13 other reviews) Nov 03, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
This yarn is lovely to knit with and feels amazing. A friend handled it and didn't believe me when I told her it was wool. It is so soft!
 10 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft beautiful yarn... 25 of 266 
 Review by: duck     (read duck's 1 other reviews) Oct 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
When I first touched my skin of this, I had to check the label again. I was sure it was a wool silk blend. Nope. 100% wool, soft, and lovely drape, with gorgeous color.
 19 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Customer Service 26 of 266 
 Review by: Ro NJ     (read Ro NJ's 4 other reviews) Oct 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last review I rated this yarn a 4 because it split when working with it - Customer service offered to take back what I didn't use - my reply? Absolutely not - it works up beautifully. I just need to pay more attention to what I'm doing.
 15 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Customer Service 27 of 266 
 Review by: Woolfwomyn     (read Woolfwomyn's 4 other reviews) Oct 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My last review I rated this yarn a 4 because it split when working with it - Customer service offered to take back what I didn't use - my reply? Absolutely not - it works up beautifully. I just need to pay more attention to what I'm doing.
 9 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love this yarn! 28 of 266 
 Review by: Woolfwomyn     (read Woolfwomyn's 4 other reviews) Oct 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my go-to yarn for worsted weight projects.
 2 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful colorways 29 of 266 
 Review by: Ro NJ     (read Ro NJ's 4 other reviews) Sep 24, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
gorgeous colorways... only downside is that the yarn splits when you knit with it... other than that it works up beautifully
 1 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful colorways 30 of 266 
 Review by: Auntenna     (read Auntenna's 2 other reviews) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
gorgeous colorways... only downside is that the yarn splits when you knit with it... other than that it works up beautifully
 7 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!