account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom

Kidsilk Haze Yarn Review and Rating

View all Rowan Yarn
Overall Kidsilk Haze Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Kidsilk Haze Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 47 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Yummy 12 of 47 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just finished the churchmouse bootcuffs with this yarn and just live how they turned out
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Yummy 13 of 47 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Nov 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just finished the churchmouse bootcuffs with this yarn and just live how they turned out
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Scrumptious... 14 of 47 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Nov 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used all kinds of mohair and I highly recommend this yarn. It is money well spent!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 why, oh why did they retire this color? 15 of 47 
 Review by: ElkeBeck     (read ElkeBeck's 2 other reviews) Oct 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the vibrant color and soft texture of this yarn. The only sad part is this color is discontinued.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 why, oh why did they retire this color? 16 of 47 
 Review by: Mrs. Ed     (read Mrs. Ed's 2 other reviews) Sep 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the vibrant color and soft texture of this yarn. The only sad part is this color is discontinued.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The original! 17 of 47 
 Review by: Lisa Sodders     (read Lisa Sodders's 9 other reviews) Aug 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
LOVE this yarn - there are many other silk/mohair wannabes out there but this is the best. Well worth the money!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the color 18 of 47 
 Review by: 1Jude     (read 1Jude's 3 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I have not knit a whole project with this yarn. I plan to knit it with a sock yarn into a tam from Wendy Knits Lace. Tried a swatch and it looks great. Only concern I have is that it seems to shed a bit. That is the price one pays for what seems like the otherwise perfect choice for the project. Company has been great to deal with. Fast shipping. Speedy news about points and credit earned.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Kidsilk Haze--almost perfect! 19 of 47 
 Review by: Leslie M     (read Leslie M's 4 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Kidsilk haze has colors that you fall easily in love with and they blend and mix so well, you look like a genius. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star rating is how it sheds. A small price to pay for the beauty.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Kidsilk Haze--almost perfect! 20 of 47 
 Review by: cherokeewoman50     (read cherokeewoman50's 2 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Kidsilk haze has colors that you fall easily in love with and they blend and mix so well, you look like a genius. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star rating is how it sheds. A small price to pay for the beauty.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
More featured products
More featured products - bottom
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!