Stephen West Patterns - Daybreak Pattern Reviews

Stephen West Patterns - Daybreak Pattern
Daybreak Pattern shown $6.00
Daybreak is a semicircular shawl featuring clear, graphic stripes that echo a rising sun. The generous wingspan allows the fabric to drape comfortably around your shoulders and neck.

Sizes: Small (Medium, Large). Finished Measurements: 52 (60, 72)" across from tip to tip
You can also view all Stephen West Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Daybreak Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
23 (5.75 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US 4-32" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Fingering weight
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Color A: 135 (240, 325); Color B: 200 (270, 440)
Overall Stephen West Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 12 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Daybreak Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stephen West Patterns.

Here are some other Stephen West Patterns reviewed:
Pattetn 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I think I bit off more than I can chew with this pattern. It is well written, I think I need to take it to my local knitting shop for some direction
By Marklg61 on Aug 24, 2015      (read Marklg61's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Geysir Stretch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy, looks great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is one of my favorite patterns. Beautiful.
By mishukitty on Jun 13, 2015      (read mishukitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spectra 266 out of 678 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Beautiful and Wonderful Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to begin this project!
By Debra Green on Feb 04, 2015      (read Debra Green's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rockefeller 19 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Jan 12, 2015      (read DianeJones's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 31 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Sep 15, 2014      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Little Colonnade 10 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Camila on Jul 01, 2013      (read Camila's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By fiberist on Apr 23, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Akimbo 6 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stephen West Patterns - Botanic Hat 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Made one for family and sent the other 5 to the Homeless Shelter in our area. Nice and warm. Easy pattern to follow.
By nouveauknitter on Dec 27, 2012      (read nouveauknitter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cool pattern, fun to work. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Saw a weather anchor wearing this hat while reporting on Hurricane Sandy. Looks terrific in many colorways. Pattern is clear, easy to work, and very cool. Love this hat!
By ColorNut on Nov 19, 2012      (read ColorNut's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clean-lined Toque 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I especially like the simplicity of this head-hugging design. Its diagonal line was fun to create and I found it a cinch to follow the directions.
By frieda on Oct 30, 2012      (read frieda's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Windschief 14 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!