Stephen West Patterns - Geysir Stretch Pattern Reviews

Stephen West Patterns - Geysir Stretch Pattern
Geysir Stretch Pattern shown $6.00
Showcase 3 beautiful colors with this striped shawl from Stephen West!

Finished Measurements: 84" wingspan, 22" from CO to BO edge at longest point
You can also view all Stephen West Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Geysir Stretch Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US 9-40" circular needles; 10 stitch markers
Suggested Yarns:
The Fibre Company Terra
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Color A: 200; Color B: 200; Color C: 310
Overall Stephen West Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 12 reviews)

Geysir Stretch Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Pattetn 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I think I bit off more than I can chew with this pattern. It is well written, I think I need to take it to my local knitting shop for some direction
By Marklg61 on Aug 24, 2015      (read Marklg61's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Geysir Stretch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stephen West Patterns reviewed:
Easy, looks great! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is one of my favorite patterns. Beautiful.
By mishukitty on Jun 13, 2015      (read mishukitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spectra 266 out of 678 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Beautiful and Wonderful Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to begin this project!
By Debra Green on Feb 04, 2015      (read Debra Green's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rockefeller 19 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DianeJones on Jan 12, 2015      (read DianeJones's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 30 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Sep 15, 2014      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Little Colonnade 10 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Camila on Jul 01, 2013      (read Camila's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clockwork 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By fiberist on Apr 23, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Akimbo 6 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stephen West Patterns - Botanic Hat 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Made one for family and sent the other 5 to the Homeless Shelter in our area. Nice and warm. Easy pattern to follow.
By nouveauknitter on Dec 27, 2012      (read nouveauknitter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cool pattern, fun to work. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Saw a weather anchor wearing this hat while reporting on Hurricane Sandy. Looks terrific in many colorways. Pattern is clear, easy to work, and very cool. Love this hat!
By ColorNut on Nov 19, 2012      (read ColorNut's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Botanic Hat 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clean-lined Toque 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I especially like the simplicity of this head-hugging design. Its diagonal line was fun to create and I found it a cinch to follow the directions.
By frieda on Oct 30, 2012      (read frieda's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Windschief 14 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!