account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Plymouth products
More Plymouth products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Plymouth Dreambaby DK Yarn - 147 Cameo Pink Reviews

Plymouth Dreambaby DK Yarn - 147 Cameo Pink
147 Cameo Pink shown $4.00

Product Information (for 147 Cameo Pink)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5.5 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Acrylic  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Nylon  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 50% Microfiber Acrylic, 50% Nylon US Needle: 6
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 183    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Plymouth Dreambaby DK Yarn Colors Plymouth Dreambaby DK Yarn Description Plymouth Dreambaby DK Yarn Reviews Plymouth Dreambaby DK Yarn Video Reviews Plymouth Dreambaby DK Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreambaby DK Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 9 reviews)
  1 of 9 
 Review by: crazy4tigers     (read crazy4tigers's 1 other review) Aug 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 9 
 Review by: psweig@ameritech.net     (read psweig@ameritech.net's 26 other reviews) Jul 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great for baby projects 3 of 9 
 Review by: KCI55     (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Jul 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn for newborn projects. It does not split and washes up easily. I like color choices that are not traditional pastel.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 9 
 Review by: KCI55     (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great for newborn outfits 5 of 9 
 Review by: KCI55     (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I enjoy working with Dreambaby. It is soft, washable and does not split. It is my favorite for newborn items.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Dreambaby is a dream to work with 6 of 9 
 Review by: crocheter59     (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Mar 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My computer monitor doesn’t do justice to the colors of the Plymouth Dreambaby yarn. I purchased “104 Lemon,” and it is a beautiful pastel yellow. The price is great for 183 yards of soft washable DK yarn. With this yarn, the Spider Web baby afghan that I crocheted turned out perfectly.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 9 
 Review by: Dinah     (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Nov 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lovely yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 9 
 Review by: DLever222     (read DLever222's 1 other review) Jun 13, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A Dream of a Yarn 9 of 9 
 Review by: BEVY     (read BEVY's 3 other reviews) Jan 31, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so soft and drapes beautifully. It is a pleasure to work with and doesn't split. It is warm yet very light-perfect for the shawl I am knitting. I am looking forward to using it again.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!