Plymouth Dreambaby DK Yarn - 111 Green Reviews

Plymouth Dreambaby DK Yarn - 111 Green
111 Green shown $4.00
Plymouth Dream Baby DK is one of the most popular baby yarns available! The microfiber and nylon blend of this yarn gives it extreme softness and allows it to be machine washable. Those qualities make Dreambaby DK the perfect choice for kids and babies. This yarn comes in great colors, and it knits up using a US size 6 needle. Wash, wear and enjoy, time after time!

$4.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 111 Green)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Acrylic  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Nylon  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
50% Microfiber Acrylic, 50% Nylon
US Needle:
6
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
183    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreambaby DK Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 9 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By crazy4tigers on Aug 17, 2012      (read crazy4tigers's 1 other review) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By psweig@ameritech.net on Jul 23, 2012      (read psweig@ameritech.net's 26 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great for baby projects 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn for newborn projects. It does not split and washes up easily. I like color choices that are not traditional pastel.
By KCI55 on Jul 10, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Jul 05, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great for newborn outfits 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I enjoy working with Dreambaby. It is soft, washable and does not split. It is my favorite for newborn items.
By KCI55 on Jul 05, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Dreambaby is a dream to work with 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My computer monitor doesn’t do justice to the colors of the Plymouth Dreambaby yarn. I purchased “104 Lemon,” and it is a beautiful pastel yellow. The price is great for 183 yards of soft washable DK yarn. With this yarn, the Spider Web baby afghan that I crocheted turned out perfectly.
By crocheter59 on Mar 08, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lovely yarn.
By Dinah on Nov 25, 2011      (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By DLever222 on Jun 13, 2011      (read DLever222's 1 other review) 3 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A Dream of a Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so soft and drapes beautifully. It is a pleasure to work with and doesn't split. It is warm yet very light-perfect for the shawl I am knitting. I am looking forward to using it again.
By BEVY on Jan 31, 2011      (read BEVY's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!