account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Noro products
More Noro products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Noro Silk Garden Yarn - 360 Black, Olive, Gold Reviews

Noro Silk Garden Yarn - 360 Black, Olive, Gold
360 Black, Olive, Gold shown

Product Information (for 360 Black, Olive, Gold)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4.5 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Silk  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Mohair  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 45% Silk, 45% Kid Mohair, 10% Lamb's Wool US Needle: 8
Washing Instructions: Dry Clean  (view more) Weight: Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 110    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Noro Silk Garden Yarn Colors Noro Silk Garden Yarn Description Noro Silk Garden Yarn Reviews Noro Silk Garden Yarn Video Reviews Noro Silk Garden Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Silk Garden Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 52 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 52 
 Review by: shelleymink     (read shelleymink's 20 other reviews) Jul 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 52 
 Review by: juneh     (read juneh's 2 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely yarn to make beret for my daughter. 3 of 52 
 Review by: juneh     (read juneh's 2 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to get started on the pattern of a beret and the lovely colors and texture of this yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Silk Garden Yarn! 4 of 52 
 Review by: Knot Deb     (read Knot Deb's 1 other review) Apr 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So nice to knit and very soft! The colors are so wonderful! I will buy this again in another color!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 wonderful yarn 5 of 52 
 Review by: Clairellen     (read Clairellen's 1 other review) Feb 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of my very favorite yarns...lightweight and also warm...makes great cowls!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Colors! 6 of 52 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Bought this to make a scarf from a Ravelry pattern. It isn't my usual type of yarn, but I do love the colors. Kind of rough and uneven, but again so pretty!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 52 
 Review by: 1stKentruth     (read 1stKentruth's 9 other reviews) Oct 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Now living in the deep south I don't have much cause to knit after growing up in Canadaso I choice this 'blend' for my first project back knitting. Such an enjoyable product to work with the colours a feast for the eyes. 'Blocking' a must! with this product it shrinks.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 52 
 Review by: grantr     (read grantr's 7 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous!! 9 of 52 
 Review by: grantr     (read grantr's 7 other reviews) Sep 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used this with Cascade 220 and felted a purse. The colors were absolutely amazing before and after felting.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 52 
 Review by: winder     (read winder's 21 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!