Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn - 056 - Olive Reviews

Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn - 056 - Olive
056 - Olive shown $11.60
Incredibly soft and exquisitely hand dyed, Worsted Merino from Malabrigo is a tried and true favorite. With the subtle variations in color and texture only hand dyed yarns have, plus all the sensuality of a good single ply yarn, you can't' go wrong with Worsted Merino!

$11.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 056 - Olive)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Merino Wool
US Needle:
9
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
210    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Worsted Merino Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 260 reviews)
Beautiful 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is a joy to knit up bc it's so soft. It's single ply and does pill but for me, it's worth it. The colors are also beautiful. I make fingerless mittens & hats using this yarn.
By KnitterNJ on Dec 19, 2014      (read KnitterNJ's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Marvelous Malabrigo 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo worsted is one of my favorite yarns...soft, lofty, warm, and easy on the hands. My order arrived very quickly and was nicely packaged. I will be ordering from Jimmy Beans again!
By oregonmom on Nov 26, 2014      (read oregonmom's 1 other review) 17 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wow! Beautiful! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love, love, love this yarn! Super soft and a joy to work with. Great colors! This combination really pops!
By Krista's Mom on Nov 19, 2014      (read Krista's Mom's 1 other review) 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Favorite! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my absolute favorite yarn to work with. It feels so wonderful while knitting and while wearing. It also felts better than anything I have used. The variety of colors is amazing, the yardage is great, and the price is perfect.
By rettrogrrl on Nov 19, 2014      (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lauren Dillon on Nov 19, 2014      (read Lauren Dillon's 9 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Acapella on Nov 07, 2014      (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) 8 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Luxuriously soft merino 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So soft, and touchable, it defies explaination.The tonal colors are masterfully dyed. Makes any project susper luxurious.
By Acapella on Nov 07, 2014      (read Acapella's 7 other reviews) 18 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is very soft and easy to knit or crochet. I knitted up Sally Melville's L'Envelope pattern and it turned out beautifully.
By Z on Oct 08, 2014      (read Z's 68 other reviews) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By amaerin on May 09, 2014      (read amaerin's 1 other review) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Yummy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Really soft.
By Monzi on Mar 16, 2014      (read Monzi's 13 other reviews) 218 out of 292 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!