Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn - 184 - Shocking Pink Reviews

Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn - 184 - Shocking Pink
184 - Shocking Pink shown $11.60
Incredibly soft and exquisitely hand dyed, Worsted Merino from Malabrigo is a tried and true favorite. With the subtle variations in color and texture only hand dyed yarns have, plus all the sensuality of a good single ply yarn, you can't' go wrong with Worsted Merino!

$11.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 184 - Shocking Pink)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Merino Wool
US Needle:
9
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
210    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Worsted Merino Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 265 reviews)
Bright! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's Malabrigo so of course the yarn is gorgeous! Nice, soft NON-SUPERWASH wool. The color Fluo is on the edge of a neon color. I love it.
By LASS on Feb 04, 2015      (read LASS's 47 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By barbeej on Feb 04, 2015      (read barbeej's 13 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Marc on Jan 26, 2015      (read Marc's 1 other review) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Feel Good, Color Not So Much 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Is a joy to knit. The colors are too retro for me. Too busy with 70s harvest gold.
By apb on Jan 06, 2015      (read apb's 1 other review) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Yarnie1 on Dec 31, 2014      (read Yarnie1's 2 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is a joy to knit up bc it's so soft. It's single ply and does pill but for me, it's worth it. The colors are also beautiful. I make fingerless mittens & hats using this yarn.
By KnitterNJ on Dec 19, 2014      (read KnitterNJ's 10 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Marvelous Malabrigo 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo worsted is one of my favorite yarns...soft, lofty, warm, and easy on the hands. My order arrived very quickly and was nicely packaged. I will be ordering from Jimmy Beans again!
By oregonmom on Nov 26, 2014      (read oregonmom's 1 other review) 17 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wow! Beautiful! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love, love, love this yarn! Super soft and a joy to work with. Great colors! This combination really pops!
By Krista's Mom on Nov 19, 2014      (read Krista's Mom's 1 other review) 6 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Favorite! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my absolute favorite yarn to work with. It feels so wonderful while knitting and while wearing. It also felts better than anything I have used. The variety of colors is amazing, the yardage is great, and the price is perfect.
By rettrogrrl on Nov 19, 2014      (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lauren Dillon on Nov 19, 2014      (read Lauren Dillon's 9 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!