account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Malabrigo Mecha Yarn - 411 Green Gray Reviews

Malabrigo Mecha Yarn - 411 Green Gray
411 Green Gray shown $15.00

Product Information (for 411 Green Gray)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 2.75 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle: 10-11 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 130    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Mecha Yarn Colors Malabrigo Mecha Yarn Description Malabrigo Mecha Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Mecha Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Mecha Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Mecha Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 11 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 11 
 Review by: Fog city     (read Fog city's 1 other review) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made a long loose cow with two skiens, the yarns are so soft and buttery, color is vibrant and saturated. A great way to make some nice warm holiday gift quickly.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Malabrigo is the best 2 of 11 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 15 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I chose this yarn for a blanket that I am knitting along with my group. Got two blocks done and love the look and feel.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 wonderful yarn 3 of 11 
 Review by: jewels h     (read jewels h's 4 other reviews) May 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have always loved Malabrigo yarns, and this one doesn't disappoint. Its very soft and knits up quickly. Will definitely re purchase!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great yarn! 4 of 11 
 Review by: aranene     (read aranene's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns. It’s single-ply, soft, doesn’t split, and there’s a very subtle sheen to it. It is somewhat thick-thin. Colorway is subtle and does not pool.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Persia 5 of 11 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 37 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this color very soft hand will definitely use it again
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 11 
 Review by: sfuller     (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 11 
 Review by: Trialer70     (read Trialer70's 15 other reviews) Dec 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 11 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this yarn! 9 of 11 
 Review by: nitwit98     (read nitwit98's 2 other reviews) Sep 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a new knitter and my sister-in-law introduced me to Malabigo Mecca yarn. I have since ordered more on-line from the Jimmy Bean Reno store. I love the product and I especially love the customer service!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous depth of color and so soft 10 of 11 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 24 other reviews) Sep 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This Malabrigo yarn does not disappoint! It worked up beautifully as a cabled cowl. The yarn is so supple and yummy :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!