account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn - Frida Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn - Frida
Frida shown $22.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 242 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Tosh light yarn 1 of 242 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 11 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
While I have not yet started the project for my most recent purchase of this yarn, I have completed another project in a different color. The yarn was easy to work with, feels great, and produced exactly what I wanted. The colors are rich and beautiful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 242 
 Review by: grumpygirl     (read grumpygirl's 2 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 242 
 Review by: Herself     (read Herself's 2 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Mad light 4 of 242 
 Review by: Herself     (read Herself's 2 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was a dream to work, no knots, not splitting, even color for that sort of hand died yarn. When I soaked it in water, the color did not bleed. The result was beautiful !
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 242 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 11 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great yarn! 6 of 242 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 11 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
One of my current projects is being made with this yarn. The color is rich and the yarn handles beautifully. I am very happy so far.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 242 
 Review by: MaddieK     (read MaddieK's 13 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 242 
 Review by: Nanners82     (read Nanners82's 9 other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 stunning color 9 of 242 
 Review by: Nanners82     (read Nanners82's 9 other reviews) Aug 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
and so, so soft!! :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 242 
 Review by: Christopher Campbell     (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!