Lantern Moon Tape Measures - White Sheep Measuring Tape Reviews

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - White Sheep Measuring Tape
White Sheep Measuring Tape shown $11.50
These retractable measuring tapes are just too cute! Simply squeeze the sides of any of the fun designs to retract the 5 ft flexible measuring tape. You'll want one for every room of the house!

Lantern Moon supports socially and globally conscious living. They work directly with their producers to provide income, education and self-reliance to Vietnamese women and their families.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Tape Measures.

$11.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for White Sheep Measuring Tape)

Accessory Type:
Tape Measures and Scissors
Description:
Sheep Measuring Tape
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Tape Measures Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 30 reviews)

White Sheep Measuring Tape Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for White Sheep Measuring Tape were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tape Measures.

Here are some other Tape Measures reviewed:
Cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yes, this is a treat - but isn't all knitting a treat?
By LindK on May 18, 2011      (read LindK's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Flower Tape 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
But probably not worth the price
By Rickye on Mar 29, 2011      (read Rickye's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chicken Measuring Tape 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased this tape measure for my daughter, who is taking fabric design classes at the college level. She loves the peace sign, and the tape works fine.
By ewoodsb on Dec 28, 2010      (read ewoodsb's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peace Sign Measuring Tape 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Handy Tape Measure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was using a tape measure that I had to roll up by hand, but I love that these roll themselves up with a push of the button.
By Tracey B on Dec 27, 2010      (read Tracey B's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peppermint Candy Measuring Tape (Discontinued) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stocking Stuffer 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a stocking stuffer for my daughter. She loved it. What a great idea!
By Tracey B on Dec 27, 2010      (read Tracey B's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cake Measuring Tape 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Everyone needs a little black sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really have no reason , I just loved it
By Annedonn on Oct 28, 2010      (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black Sheep Measuring Tape 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Such a cute little turtle. I wish the actual tape measure part performed a little smoother. It's often difficult to get the tape back inside (but it does always eventually go back).
By Creidhe on Aug 02, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turtle Measuring Tape 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Cute and adorable. A great addition to my bag.
By Creidhe on Mar 06, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turtle Measuring Tape 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
whimsical 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
really cute it makes a great gift.
By yarndoodles on Jan 08, 2010      (read yarndoodles's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peppermint Candy Measuring Tape (Discontinued) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By 4pawsmom on Sep 27, 2009      (read 4pawsmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Flower Tape 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!