Lantern Moon Tape Measures - White Sheep Measuring Tape Reviews

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - White Sheep Measuring Tape
White Sheep Measuring Tape shown $11.50
These retractable measuring tapes are just too cute! Simply squeeze the sides of any of the fun designs to retract the 5 ft flexible measuring tape. You'll want one for every room of the house!

Lantern Moon supports socially and globally conscious living. They work directly with their producers to provide income, education and self-reliance to Vietnamese women and their families.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Tape Measures.

$11.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for White Sheep Measuring Tape)

Accessory Type:
Tape Measures and Scissors  (view more)
Description:
Sheep Measuring Tape
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tape Measures Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
White Sheep Measuring Tape Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nancyjog on Apr 26, 2013      (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soooooo cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is so handy, works easily, and is adorable!
By nancyjog on Apr 25, 2013      (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The cutest!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
All the ladies in my knitting group wanted this when I showed them the other day....and it's just the cutest ever!
By BellaNote on May 16, 2011      (read BellaNote's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just too cute! It is small enough to carry anywhere, and I love squeezing its tummy to make it retract.
By Nehantic1945 on Mar 08, 2011      (read Nehantic1945's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute and useful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These sheep measuring tape are not only cute but useful. They work great, too. You just push their tummy to retract the tape. Easy to find in my bag, too!
By gloria115 on Jul 28, 2010      (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ruka on Apr 22, 2010      (read ruka's 1 other review) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
How Can You Resist This? 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just received my very first order from jimmy beans and loved everything I ordered but my little white sheep measuring tape is the best little idea....easy to use..pull his tail to measure then push his tummy to rewind in a snap.  I have a black and white one for my knitting area and my knitting bag.  Great customer service here and email follow-up on your order...the best Thank You!
By TripletMum on Jul 17, 2007      (read TripletMum's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So Cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just received my shippment and loved everything.  Best of all was this cute Sheep Measuring Tape.  Also, service and communications from Jimmy Beans is the best ever!!
By clark on Feb 16, 2007      (read clark's 1 other review) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it~! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this little sheep measuring tape.  It pulls out easily, and is a snap to zip it back into the sheep.  Besides, it's so dang CUTE!  I use it a lot and love that it's so much cuter than a plain old measuring tape.
By Mokihana on May 23, 2005      (read Mokihana's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Gift Idea 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my sheep measuring tape! I got it as a gift from my DH and use it every single day. You just pull on his (mine is a he) tail and the measuring tape comes out. It took me awhile to figure it out, but to get the tape to go back in, you just squeeze on his belly!! Nifty!!
By lauraneitzel on Apr 26, 2005      (read lauraneitzel's 104 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 15 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!