account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 47" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 47" Needles
47" Needles shown $2.30
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Description Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 41 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 41 
 Review by: Nilu     (read Nilu's 12 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Flexible and strong
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Reliable 2 of 41 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 27 other reviews) Sep 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't ever had one of these cords break as I have with another brand. They have remained flexible and dependable.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 41 
 Review by: amyjodeb     (read amyjodeb's 8 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 41 
 Review by: Aunt Whoopie     (read Aunt Whoopie's 3 other reviews) Sep 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great for beginners 5 of 41 
 Review by: Brbmom     (read Brbmom's 3 other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Knitter's pride interchangeable circulars have been great to use as a new knitter. They join well and stay put with no yarn snags.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Can't have too many of these 6 of 41 
 Review by: PoisonIvy19     (read PoisonIvy19's 5 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitter's pride...need I say more...LOVE THEM
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 41 
 Review by: jennifer c     (read jennifer c's 7 other reviews) May 21, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 41 
 Review by: Kathy in kansas     (read Kathy in kansas's 4 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 41 
 Review by: Tramflapgirl     (read Tramflapgirl's 2 other reviews) Apr 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 41 
 Review by: Tramflapgirl     (read Tramflapgirl's 2 other reviews) Apr 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these needles. I've not had a problem with needles and cords separating. I do use the key to tighten them. Great needles don't know why I waited so long to get them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!