account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 47" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 47" Needles
47" Needles shown $2.30
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Description Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 36 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Can't have too many of these 1 of 36 
 Review by: PoisonIvy19     (read PoisonIvy19's 3 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitter's pride...need I say more...LOVE THEM
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 36 
 Review by: jennifer c     (read jennifer c's 7 other reviews) May 21, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 36 
 Review by: Kathy in kansas     (read Kathy in kansas's 4 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 36 
 Review by: Tramflapgirl     (read Tramflapgirl's 2 other reviews) Apr 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 36 
 Review by: Tramflapgirl     (read Tramflapgirl's 2 other reviews) Apr 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these needles. I've not had a problem with needles and cords separating. I do use the key to tighten them. Great needles don't know why I waited so long to get them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Feel a little stiff 6 of 36 
 Review by: faerwear     (read faerwear's 2 other reviews) Feb 02, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
They are a bargain well, considering they are mostly a short tube of plastic as cables are they are actually priced appropriately unlike some interchangeables, lol and they join smoothly with the needles but they are definitely a bit stiff for my tastes - perhaps they will soften with time or a plunge in hot water...
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 36 
 Review by: BlueWolf     (read BlueWolf's 1 other review) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 36 
 Review by: ZannyDee     (read ZannyDee's 2 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 36 
 Review by: winder     (read winder's 21 other reviews) Sep 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 36 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 31 other reviews) Sep 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!