Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" Needles Reviews

Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.

$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 60" Needles)

Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 53 reviews)

3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By ArtC on May 04, 2015      (read ArtC's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love my knitter's pride! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These sets are really trustworthy and the cords are reasonably flexible. You do need to screw them onto the tips well.
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 29, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 256 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AMG on Apr 04, 2015      (read AMG's 11 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By steph17555 on Mar 30, 2015      (read steph17555's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Favorite needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have lots of these needles & cables. They are the only ones I use. LOVE them.
By pinkgirl54 on Mar 25, 2015      (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bgransom on Mar 10, 2015      (read bgransom's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 04, 2015      (read spksfroggy's 48 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love my Dreamz, need lots of cords! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles but I always come back to my Dreamz. The joins are smooth and the cords are excellent. I keep coming back over and over to buy more cords-- not because they wear out or get lost-- but because I start new projects and move my news around so much!
By Laurie W. on Jan 06, 2015      (read Laurie W.'s 72 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cords 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the versatility that the interchangeable cords offer. I really like the stops that they come with. If I need the needles I just pop the stops on and keep on knitting!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 12 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mustang sally on Nov 19, 2014      (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!