account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" Needles
60" Needles shown $2.30
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Description Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 33 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Knitter's Pride cords... 21 of 33 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 18 other reviews) Oct 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
One can never have enough cords! I bought these to go with a gift of Knitter's Pride needles that I bought for my sister-in-law.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 33 
 Review by: Rochelle     (read Rochelle's 9 other reviews) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 33 
 Review by: Terri Keating     (read Terri Keating's 2 other reviews) Aug 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 33 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Aug 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 33 
 Review by: Roseclear99     (read Roseclear99's 4 other reviews) Jul 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had wanted a 16 inch cable for my knit picks interchangeable needles but that was not an option through their company. One of my LYS ladies was nice enough to tell me that these cables were compatible with the Knit Picks system. They work great and I actually like this system better because everything is labeled much better but the needles are basically the same.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 33 
 Review by: Army Grandma     (read Army Grandma's 3 other reviews) Apr 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 No more twists 27 of 33 
 Review by: mallardhen     (read mallardhen's 3 other reviews) Feb 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitters Pride cables do not twist and get kinks as with other cables, no more soaking in warm water or just putting up with the kinks.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the price and quality. 28 of 33 
 Review by: SWilliams     (read SWilliams's 4 other reviews) Feb 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I hate having to spend lots of money on needles and then spend even more on cables so these are a no brainer for me. They are strong and bendy and just the right price.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 33 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Jan 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 extra extra 30 of 33 
 Review by: 1knittingnut     (read 1knittingnut's 4 other reviews) Jan 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The cables are flexible. I wanted extra cables so I can have multiple projects going.M
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!