Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" Needles
60" Needles shown $2.39
Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.

$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 60" Needles)

Length:
60" (150cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Cords  (view more)
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 47 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MaryO7 on Sep 07, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By O-kami on Jul 30, 2013      (read O-kami's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
No curling 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't had a problem with any of the cords I have. On the plus side, I found no need to prepare them before using. They don't curl up when knitting as other brands have done.
By MaryO7 on Jul 23, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By SmallandMoody on May 21, 2013      (read SmallandMoody's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lkd on Apr 18, 2013      (read lkd's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Extra Cords a TERRIFIC idea 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are great for temporarily offloading projects when you need the needles for something else that has caught your fancy or you just need a breather from the last project.
By lkd on Apr 18, 2013      (read lkd's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great to have 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Great to have these short cables for small projects, avoiding magic loop when possible! I love my Dreamz interchangeables.
By Leosmom on Mar 14, 2013      (read Leosmom's 11 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cord that stay straight 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I upgraded to the knitters pride needles and I love these cords, the stay flexible and do not curl up which makes knitting a real breeze.
By 10sanyone on Feb 20, 2013      (read 10sanyone's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mustang sally on Feb 11, 2013      (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AlyJ on Jan 03, 2013      (read AlyJ's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!