Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" Needles
60" Needles shown $2.39
Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.

$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 60" Needles)

Length:
60" (150cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Cords  (view more)
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 49 reviews)
Favorite needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have lots of these needles & cables. They are the only ones I use. LOVE them.
By pinkgirl54 on Mar 25, 2015      (read pinkgirl54's 18 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bgransom on Mar 10, 2015      (read bgransom's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 04, 2015      (read spksfroggy's 47 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love my Dreamz, need lots of cords! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles but I always come back to my Dreamz. The joins are smooth and the cords are excellent. I keep coming back over and over to buy more cords-- not because they wear out or get lost-- but because I start new projects and move my news around so much!
By Laurie W. on Jan 06, 2015      (read Laurie W.'s 72 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cords 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the versatility that the interchangeable cords offer. I really like the stops that they come with. If I need the needles I just pop the stops on and keep on knitting!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 12 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mustang sally on Nov 19, 2014      (read mustang sally's 17 other reviews) 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Golden Leica on Oct 25, 2014      (read Golden Leica's 8 other reviews) 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great cords for great needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like my Karbonz needles so much that I needed to buy extra cords! These cords are very reliable. I have so many sets of my tips in use at one time! Plus, it's inexpensive to load up on new cords.
By Golden Leica on Oct 24, 2014      (read Golden Leica's 8 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Flexible and strong
By Nilu on Sep 29, 2014      (read Nilu's 17 other reviews) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Reliable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't ever had one of these cords break as I have with another brand. They have remained flexible and dependable.
By Scruffy on Sep 27, 2014      (read Scruffy's 29 other reviews) 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!