account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Karbonz Single Point Needles - US 4 (3.50mm) - 10" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Karbonz Single Point Needles - US 4 (3.50mm) - 10" Needles
US 4 (3.50mm) - 10" Needles shown $11.95

Product Information (for US 4 (3.50mm) - 10" Needles)

Length: 9.75" / 10" (25cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Straight  (view more)
US Size: US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Karbonz Single Point Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Karbonz Single Point Needles Description Knitter's Pride Karbonz Single Point Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Karbonz Single Point Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Karbonz Single Point Needles Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)
  1 of 8 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 49 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 8 
 Review by: Sapphire     (read Sapphire's 4 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect needles for lace weight yarn! 3 of 8 
 Review by: Sapphire     (read Sapphire's 4 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I fell in love with these needles immediately! I knit mostly with lace weight yarns and these needles size 0 are amazing. The points are perfect for picking up stitches and doing any type of stitch decreases, and the carbon fiber portion of the needle allows the stitches to move easily without being too slippery. Plus the lightness of the needles allows for a better feel of the light weight yarn. These needle are definitely my new favorites.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 light weight 4 of 8 
 Review by: Maggydoodle     (read Maggydoodle's 2 other reviews) Feb 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are very light and move nicely with the yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good needles 5 of 8 
 Review by: Cupid's bow     (read Cupid's bow's 7 other reviews) Oct 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I do like the sharp points on these needles and they are not slippery - like aluminum needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 8 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 49 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Surprising good needles 7 of 8 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 63 other reviews) Jul 19, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a knitter that matches their knitting needles to the fiber and have acquired quite a collection over the years. I really really didn't want to like these needles but they are a surprise. They are very lightweight so you can knit comfortably. The tips are pointy but will not stab you. The join between the tip and shaft don't cause your stitches to drag at all. I still love my Addis, Clovers and Crystal Palace needles but these are definite contenders. If you don't like metal needles give these a try. You might be as surprised too.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 As sexy as a pair of Stilletos, smooth as jazz music 8 of 8 
 Review by: Kirstin     (read Kirstin's 14 other reviews) Apr 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Ok, sounds to corny to be true? OMG!!!! these needles are the beginning and end of my search for the perfect needle. The Brass tip at the front, is smooth and effortless to stitch with, the shaft of the needle is so smooth, its crazy, I NEED these needles in every size,and length...oohh if they had colors, I would want every color....
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!