account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles - US 4 - 14" Aquamarine Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles - US 4 - 14" Aquamarine Needles
US 4 - 14" Aquamarine Needles shown $7.49

Product Information (for US 4 - 14" Aquamarine Needles)

Length: 13.75" / 14" (35cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Straight  (view more)
US Size: US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Description Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 8 reviews)
  1 of 8 
 Review by: malya     (read malya's 2 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitters Pride Dreamz 10 single point 2 of 8 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 27 other reviews) Mar 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I prefer very slick needles & these are the best I've used. Just bought the set with zipper case which is my preferred storage method. Already used them with 3 different fibers & weights. Nicely tapered , sharp points. I like them as much as my antique bone needles I bought over 40 years ago. The colors add benefit by contrasting with the yarn color, my eyes love that. They are my new go to needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 8 
 Review by: yarncrazygirl     (read yarncrazygirl's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this store! 4 of 8 
 Review by: nitwit98     (read nitwit98's 2 other reviews) Sep 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am a new knitter and Jenn at this store is the greatest! She is so helpful and encouraging, beside just being a really nice person! She even sent a really sweet handwritten note with my web order! Thanks, Jenn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love em! 5 of 8 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 52 other reviews) Jul 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought these to fill out my set. Love all of the dreamz needles!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 8 
 Review by: DawnB     (read DawnB's 4 other reviews) Dec 26, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Needles 7 of 8 
 Review by: DawnB     (read DawnB's 4 other reviews) Dec 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just enough stick to control the yarn while making Potato Chip Scarves with organic aran. Nice quality, very beautiful
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great value--I can't use metal needles 8 of 8 
 Review by: anon     (read anon's 36 other reviews) Feb 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the fact that the different needle sizes come in different colors of wood. Just as nice as my Lantern Moon needles, but at a cheaper price. Broke one within two days of receiving the needles and Jimmy Beans exchanged it painlessly and very quickly through their Broken Needle Exchange Policy. Thanks Jimmy Beans As usual, I can never choose the right needle length and I should have ordered the 10in. instead of the 14in. but that's my fault not the brand of needle or Jimmy Beans.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!