Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles - US 8 - 10" Cherry Blossom Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles - US 8 - 10" Cherry Blossom Needles
US 8 - 10" Cherry Blossom Needles shown $7.99
The Dreamz Single Point Needles come in a range of radiant colors for mix & match or organizational options. Perfect points, flawlessly tapered so they are ideal for all yarns and every project. They are lightweight, strong & flexible with polished wood surface that works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles.

$7.99


Other options from $6.49 to $17.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 8 - 10" Cherry Blossom Needles)

Length:
9.75" / 10" (25cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Straight  (view more)
US Size:
US 8 (5.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 13 reviews)
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By SuzieB on Jul 14, 2014      (read SuzieB's 56 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good needles 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are very comfortable to use and the stitches glide easily. They looked smaller than my other size 6 needles but the gauge was correct, so obviously just an illusion!
By SuzieB on Jul 14, 2014      (read SuzieB's 56 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice to work with 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like these needles, very easy to work with and not expensive at all. I have other wooden needles and I would consider these the best on the market. Can't beat the price either.
By mthrhen4 on Jun 16, 2014      (read mthrhen4's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dreamattack on Apr 21, 2014      (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wood needles FTW 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As a novice knitter, I was overjoyed with how nice and light and smooth these needles are.
By dreamattack on Apr 21, 2014      (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By malya on Apr 08, 2014      (read malya's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitters Pride Dreamz 10 single point 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I prefer very slick needles & these are the best I've used. Just bought the set with zipper case which is my preferred storage method. Already used them with 3 different fibers & weights. Nicely tapered , sharp points. I like them as much as my antique bone needles I bought over 40 years ago. The colors add benefit by contrasting with the yarn color, my eyes love that. They are my new go to needles.
By FurKnits on Mar 01, 2014      (read FurKnits's 44 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By yarncrazygirl on Jan 08, 2014      (read yarncrazygirl's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this store! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am a new knitter and Jenn at this store is the greatest! She is so helpful and encouraging, beside just being a really nice person! She even sent a really sweet handwritten note with my web order! Thanks, Jenn
By nitwit98 on Sep 26, 2013      (read nitwit98's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love em! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought these to fill out my set. Love all of the dreamz needles!
By Laurie W. on Jul 02, 2013      (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!