account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles

Product Information (for US 4 - 10" Aquamarine Needles)

Length: 9.75" / 10" (25cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Straight  (view more)
US Size: US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Description Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Single Pointed Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 13 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 13 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 55 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good needles 2 of 13 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 55 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are very comfortable to use and the stitches glide easily. They looked smaller than my other size 6 needles but the gauge was correct, so obviously just an illusion!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice to work with 3 of 13 
 Review by: mthrhen4     (read mthrhen4's 10 other reviews) Jun 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like these needles, very easy to work with and not expensive at all. I have other wooden needles and I would consider these the best on the market. Can't beat the price either.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 13 
 Review by: dreamattack     (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wood needles FTW 5 of 13 
 Review by: dreamattack     (read dreamattack's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As a novice knitter, I was overjoyed with how nice and light and smooth these needles are.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 13 
 Review by: malya     (read malya's 2 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitters Pride Dreamz 10 single point 7 of 13 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 41 other reviews) Mar 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I prefer very slick needles & these are the best I've used. Just bought the set with zipper case which is my preferred storage method. Already used them with 3 different fibers & weights. Nicely tapered , sharp points. I like them as much as my antique bone needles I bought over 40 years ago. The colors add benefit by contrasting with the yarn color, my eyes love that. They are my new go to needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 13 
 Review by: yarncrazygirl     (read yarncrazygirl's 4 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this store! 9 of 13 
 Review by: nitwit98     (read nitwit98's 2 other reviews) Sep 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am a new knitter and Jenn at this store is the greatest! She is so helpful and encouraging, beside just being a really nice person! She even sent a really sweet handwritten note with my web order! Thanks, Jenn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love em! 10 of 13 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) Jul 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought these to fill out my set. Love all of the dreamz needles!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!