Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 10.5 (6.5mm) Purple Passion Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 10.5 (6.5mm) Purple Passion Needles
US 10.5 (6.5mm) Purple Passion Needles shown $9.49
Dreamz needles come in a range of radiant colors for easy identification and organization. They have perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project! One pair of 5" tips that are a great addition to your interchangeable sets.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles.

$9.49


Other options from $7.39 to $14.69
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10.5 (6.5mm) Purple Passion Needles)

Length:
5"
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips
US Size:
US 10.5 (6.5mm)
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 17 reviews)

Needle for Undulate Throw 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tip and their sets - pretty and easy to use. The yarn glides through and not the least bit snaggy. Love these needles~
By jjJBW on Aug 06, 2015      (read jjJBW's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I own and have many brands. I love the feel of wood and these are the best because they are sharp
By go marilyn on Jun 30, 2015      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
OOPS 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I REALLY ENJOY THESE NEEDLES BUT HAVE BROKEN 3 SO FAR...I AM A TIGHT KNITTER
By Kim Clarke on Jan 27, 2015      (read Kim Clarke's 12 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My trip to JimmyBeans 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love my interchangeable needles. While visiting my daughter, a Reno resident, we went into your store. To die for! Your staff was lovely and soooo helpful. I could have spent days in your warehouse. The only thing missing was a basket of odds and ends, sales goodies. I refer everyone to you for the wonderful service and the needles that I love so much.
By xmasmoma on Jan 19, 2015      (read xmasmoma's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Wood 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood and joins.
By Scruffy on Sep 27, 2014      (read Scruffy's 30 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By amyjodeb on Sep 23, 2014      (read amyjodeb's 12 other reviews) 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jan 21, 2014      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ZannyDee on Jan 17, 2014      (read ZannyDee's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By O-kami on Jul 30, 2013      (read O-kami's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
needles 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love these. Only complaint is the size printing on the needles rubs off.
By sharona on Apr 10, 2013      (read sharona's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!