Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Reviews

Dreamz needles come in a range of radiant colors for easy identification and organization. They have perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project! One pair of 5" tips that are a great addition to your interchangeable sets.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles.

From $7.39 to $14.69
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 19 (15.0mm) - Royale Blue Needles)

Length:
5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips  (view more)
US Size:
US 19 (15.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 15 reviews)
OOPS 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I REALLY ENJOY THESE NEEDLES BUT HAVE BROKEN 3 SO FAR...I AM A TIGHT KNITTER
By Kim Clarke on Jan 27, 2015      (read Kim Clarke's 12 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My trip to JimmyBeans 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my interchangeable needles. While visiting my daughter, a Reno resident, we went into your store. To die for! Your staff was lovely and soooo helpful. I could have spent days in your warehouse. The only thing missing was a basket of odds and ends, sales goodies. I refer everyone to you for the wonderful service and the needles that I love so much.
By xmasmoma on Jan 19, 2015      (read xmasmoma's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the Wood 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood and joins.
By Scruffy on Sep 27, 2014      (read Scruffy's 29 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By amyjodeb on Sep 23, 2014      (read amyjodeb's 12 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jan 21, 2014      (read go marilyn's 162 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ZannyDee on Jan 17, 2014      (read ZannyDee's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By O-kami on Jul 30, 2013      (read O-kami's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
needles 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love these. Only complaint is the size printing on the needles rubs off.
By sharona on Apr 10, 2013      (read sharona's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the smooth surface. Yarn glides over the needles easily.
By lindateg on Mar 06, 2013      (read lindateg's 32 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Enjoy the smoothness of these needles. Received one needle connector that is crimped but was able to straighten it out enough to use it and am assured that JBW will replace it when the new shipment arrives.
By cherylweber on Dec 17, 2012      (read cherylweber's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!