account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 4 - 32" Aquamarine Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 4 - 32" Aquamarine Needles
US 4 - 32" Aquamarine Needles shown $8.49

Product Information (for US 4 - 32" Aquamarine Needles)

Length: 32" (80cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Description Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 106 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 106 
 Review by: roadtripp     (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
What can you say? Knitter's pride makes nice needles that feel good. Old pair eaten by new puppy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good for beginners 2 of 106 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 106 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 63 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smooth 4 of 106 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 63 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles have a very smooth join, and the finish on the needles themselves have a very nice smooth surface. I also love the colors, I wish all needle manufactures would use some creativity with colors, creative people like creative tools.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great! 5 of 106 
 Review by: nporte     (read nporte's 6 other reviews) Jun 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 106 
 Review by: kbforson     (read kbforson's 2 other reviews) Jun 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 106 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jun 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 nice 8 of 106 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Jun 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the smooth wood of these needle tips. They are not as pointed as the metal tips but that is okay with me.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I love Jimmy Beans 9 of 106 
 Review by: Nanny1225     (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) May 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 UPDATE on Disappointed 10 of 106 
 Review by: HisGrace     (read HisGrace's 2 other reviews) May 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I e-mailed the Knitter's Pride company about my fixed circular needles in which the cable came loose and there was something clicking in side, after I wrote a review here with a poor rating. I was pleasantly surprised when I heard from them within 24 hours, saying they would gladly replace the needles! I expected I would have to send them to them and be without my size 13s right in the middle of a project, but no, they said to take them back to where I bought them I also took a copy of the e-mail and they would replace them! All it cost me was a little bit of my time - not that I MIND going to my LYS! - and I have a brand new pair of Dreamz circular size 13s. *EXCELLENT* customer service, and a happy customer/knitter again! :D
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!