Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 11 - 16" Royale Blue Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 11 - 16" Royale Blue Needles
US 11 - 16" Royale Blue Needles shown $11.09
Colorful circulars made of lightweight wood for hours of knitting fun! These Fixed Circular Needles come in a range of radiant colors that allow for mix & match and organizational options. Perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project. A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. The polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.

$11.09


Other options from $8.39 to $15.29
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 11 - 16" Royale Blue Needles)

Length:
16" (40cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 11 (8.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 119 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love these needles
By knitting katie on Mar 25, 2015      (read knitting katie's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've never used knitter's pride so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were.
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rubielynn on Mar 05, 2015      (read Rubielynn's 3 other reviews) 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Happy with my Dreamz 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased these on the recommendation of a friend. I am a usually stainless steel needles girl--slippery and sharp-- so these are a tad grabby for me. But, I have no complaints about the beauty of the wood or the quality of the needles, themselves. I am happy to have them in my collection.
By Crochetnanigans on Mar 05, 2015      (read Crochetnanigans's 15 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first set of Dreamz and they are very nice. The wood is polished nicely with a pointy tip and the cable join is also very smooth.
By Joogle on Mar 05, 2015      (read Joogle's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By K2 tog on Mar 04, 2015      (read K2 tog's 40 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By olyknitter on Feb 18, 2015      (read olyknitter's 5 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Feb 04, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 8 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lomelindi on Jan 26, 2015      (read Lomelindi 's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best. Needles. Ever. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of needles, but I always come back to these for every single project. I use the Dreamz circulars, double points, and I have two sets of Dreamz interchangeables. They are warm and the yarn neither slips nor snags, the joins are excellent, and I have never broken a single needle. LOVE THEM.
By Laurie W. on Jan 06, 2015      (read Laurie W.'s 72 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!