account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 4 - 6" Aquamarine Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 4 - 6" Aquamarine Needles
US 4 - 6" Aquamarine Needles shown $7.69

Product Information (for US 4 - 6" Aquamarine Needles)

Length: 6" / 6.5"  (view more) Needle Type: Double Point  (view more)
US Size: US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles Description Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 28 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 33 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 28 
 Review by: sapb     (read sapb's 3 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Dream needles 3 of 28 
 Review by: pamelamas     (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) Oct 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. Not sure I would want to use any others!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great 4 of 28 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 13 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the color difference. Helps me keep my dp needles sorted easier. ANything to be organized is better.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 28 
 Review by: misselizaboo     (read misselizaboo's 2 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Terrific needles! 6 of 28 
 Review by: from receiving a JBW gift from daughter     (read from receiving a JBW gift from daughter's 1 other review) Mar 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 28 
 Review by: greenapalone     (read greenapalone's 2 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 28 
 Review by: knittyju     (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Mar 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great! 9 of 28 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Feb 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this brand of needles!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 nice 10 of 28 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 13 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the colored needles for knitting socks.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!