account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 4 - 6" Aquamarine Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 4 - 6" Aquamarine Needles
US 4 - 6" Aquamarine Needles shown $7.69

Product Information (for US 4 - 6" Aquamarine Needles)

Length: 6" / 6.5"  (view more) Needle Type: Double Point  (view more)
US Size: US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles Description Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 34 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 34 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these needles 2 of 34 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They feel so good in your hands and are pretty too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great, But. . . 3 of 34 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 27 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 34 
 Review by: nishad75     (read nishad75's 7 other reviews) Sep 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitter's Pride Dreamz DPNs 5 of 34 
 Review by: wj89     (read wj89's 13 other reviews) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These are great needles!!! 6 of 34 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 240 other reviews) Jun 23, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 34 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 34 
 Review by: sapb     (read sapb's 3 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Dream needles 9 of 34 
 Review by: pamelamas     (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) Oct 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. Not sure I would want to use any others!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great 10 of 34 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 17 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the color difference. Helps me keep my dp needles sorted easier. ANything to be organized is better.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!