Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles - US 10 (6.0mm) - 14" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles - US 10 (6.0mm) - 14" Needles
US 10 (6.0mm) - 14" Needles shown $12.60
The cuboid shape in square cross-section gradually gives way to perfectly tapered birch wood needle points and creates a unique ergonomic shape that provides comfort to the hand and yields uniform stitch formation.
Elegant, densified, laminated Symfonie Rose wood is rich in appearance, yet lightweight, strong & flexible.
The polished wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm.
Perfect for beginners too - provides easy grip and control over your knitting.
Needle size is measured diagonally, fitting into a standard needle sizer, just like round needles.

You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles.

$12.60


Other options from $7.79 to $12.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10 (6.0mm) - 14" Needles)

Length:
13.75" / 14" (35cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Straight  (view more)
US Size:
US 10 (6.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Single Point Needles Rating: 4.1 out of 5 (4.1 based on 11 reviews)
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By BarbV on Aug 12, 2014      (read BarbV's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I liked these needles but unfortunately for me, I left them on the couch were I was working and sat on one - breaking it.
By BarbV on Aug 12, 2014      (read BarbV's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By SuzieB on Jun 03, 2014      (read SuzieB's 57 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Unusual, but great to work with. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I only bought these needles because the size I wanted was out of stock in the regular shape, but found them easier to use - the landslides along. They were comfortable to knit with too.
By SuzieB on Jun 03, 2014      (read SuzieB's 57 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Erica W on Dec 04, 2012      (read Erica W's 1 other review) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are very nice needles. I like the longer length. For me anyway, the squares are a bit easier on the hands than the round needles. One pair had a bit of a rough spot on it which caught on the yarn an 1/8 inch defect in the wood. I debated if it was worth shipping back or just sanding and refinishing myself. I opted for the latter.
By 253Girl on Jul 07, 2012      (read 253Girl's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Mary Anne on Jul 05, 2012      (read Mary Anne's 14 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By ealberto on Mar 07, 2012      (read ealberto's 16 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the cube shape. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these needles, they don't roll off the table when you set them down. I'm able to knit for longer periods of time before fatigue sets in. Smooth finish and the way I knit, I get fewer snags with these needles than other wooden/bamboo needles.
By anon on Mar 07, 2012      (read anon's 36 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By moebagz on Feb 27, 2012      (read moebagz's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!