account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles - US 5 (3.75mm) - 14" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles - US 5 (3.75mm) - 14" Needles
US 5 (3.75mm) - 14" Needles shown $8.99

Product Information (for US 5 (3.75mm) - 14" Needles)

Length: 13.75" / 14" (35cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Straight  (view more)
US Size: US 5 (3.75mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles Description Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Single Point Needles Rating: 4.1 out of 5 (4.1 based on 11 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 11 
 Review by: BarbV     (read BarbV's 4 other reviews) Aug 12, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 11 
 Review by: BarbV     (read BarbV's 4 other reviews) Aug 12, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I liked these needles but unfortunately for me, I left them on the couch were I was working and sat on one - breaking it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 11 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 54 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Unusual, but great to work with. 4 of 11 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 54 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I only bought these needles because the size I wanted was out of stock in the regular shape, but found them easier to use - the landslides along. They were comfortable to knit with too.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 11 
 Review by: Erica W     (read Erica W's 1 other review) Dec 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 11 
 Review by: 253Girl     (read 253Girl's 2 other reviews) Jul 07, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are very nice needles. I like the longer length. For me anyway, the squares are a bit easier on the hands than the round needles. One pair had a bit of a rough spot on it which caught on the yarn an 1/8 inch defect in the wood. I debated if it was worth shipping back or just sanding and refinishing myself. I opted for the latter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 11 
 Review by: Mary Anne     (read Mary Anne's 14 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 11 
 Review by: ealberto     (read ealberto's 16 other reviews) Mar 07, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the cube shape. 9 of 11 
 Review by: anon     (read anon's 36 other reviews) Mar 07, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these needles, they don't roll off the table when you set them down. I'm able to knit for longer periods of time before fatigue sets in. Smooth finish and the way I knit, I get fewer snags with these needles than other wooden/bamboo needles.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 11 
 Review by: moebagz     (read moebagz's 3 other reviews) Feb 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!