Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles Reviews

The cuboid shape in square cross-section gradually gives way to perfectly tapered birch wood needle points and creates a unique ergonomic shape that provides comfort to the hand and yields uniform stitch formation.
Elegant, densified, laminated Symfonie Rose wood is rich in appearance, yet lightweight, strong & flexible.
The polished wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm.
Perfect for beginners too - provides easy grip and control over your knitting.
Needle size is measured diagonally, fitting into a standard needle sizer, just like round needles.

You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cubics Single Point Needles.

From $8.19 to $16.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 5 (3.75mm) - 10" Needles)

Length:
9.75" / 10" (25cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Straight  (view more)
US Size:
US 5 (3.75mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Single Point Needles Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 13 reviews)
Great needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love cubic needles and these are smooth and gentle on the hands. Best cubic needles I have ever used!
By Sue V on Feb 25, 2015      (read Sue V's 2 other reviews) 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. They are wonderful to work with and are so pretty to boot. They keep the yarn from slipping like metal needles and are just light enough to handle.
By LeapingLizardz on Jan 01, 2015      (read LeapingLizardz's 1 other review) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By BarbV on Aug 12, 2014      (read BarbV's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I liked these needles but unfortunately for me, I left them on the couch were I was working and sat on one - breaking it.
By BarbV on Aug 12, 2014      (read BarbV's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By SuzieB on Jun 03, 2014      (read SuzieB's 59 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Unusual, but great to work with. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I only bought these needles because the size I wanted was out of stock in the regular shape, but found them easier to use - the landslides along. They were comfortable to knit with too.
By SuzieB on Jun 03, 2014      (read SuzieB's 59 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Erica W on Dec 04, 2012      (read Erica W's 1 other review) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are very nice needles. I like the longer length. For me anyway, the squares are a bit easier on the hands than the round needles. One pair had a bit of a rough spot on it which caught on the yarn an 1/8 inch defect in the wood. I debated if it was worth shipping back or just sanding and refinishing myself. I opted for the latter.
By 253Girl on Jul 07, 2012      (read 253Girl's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Mary Anne on Jul 05, 2012      (read Mary Anne's 15 other reviews) 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By ealberto on Mar 07, 2012      (read ealberto's 16 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!