Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Reviews

These cuboid needle tips are designed to be a handy addition to your interchangeable needle set. The square cross-section shape of the Cubics gives way to perfectly tapered birch wood needle points that are elegant, lightweight, strong and flexible. The unique ergonomic shape provides comfort to the hand and yields uniform stitch formation. Two tips per package.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles.

From $10.09 to $11.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 9 (5.5mm) Needles)

Length:
4"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips  (view more)
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 17 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mayzie on May 01, 2014      (read mayzie's 7 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
As fast as Addi Turbo needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the way these needles move. I like them just as much as my Addi Turbos/ Lace. They feel good on the hands and the stitches are really even. They are also a good value. I just wish they make them in size 13s and 15s.
By mayzie on May 01, 2014      (read mayzie's 7 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jardinrouge on Apr 11, 2014      (read jardinrouge's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love 'em! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like the shape and feel of these lovely needles, so very comfortable in my hands. I really haven't had a chance to knit anything as yet, but I shall soon, and then I'll post more.
By jardinrouge on Apr 11, 2014      (read jardinrouge's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice and very pointy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I prefer them pointy - right now I am working with size 9 and some very splitty single ply wood - the points on these needles are fantastic, way better tapering than I expected... I chose the wood over metal even tho I generally prefer metal for the speed, but these needles are really nice and smooth and I am happy with them. I am concerned that the sizing info printed on them may rub off quickly tho... As for the whole don't hurt my hands/wrists people talk about with square needles, this appears not to apply to me. I own some Kollage needle and now these, and my wrists still hurt, lol...
By faerwear on Feb 02, 2014      (read faerwear's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By POBear1 on Jun 25, 2013      (read POBear1's 1 other review) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love love love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these tips so much. So so so much. The shape is fantastic and keeps my knitting from getting all twisted up.
By BethRules on Apr 01, 2013      (read BethRules's 8 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Tgene on Feb 28, 2013      (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love working with the Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips and would have rated them a full 5 stars except for the fact that I have had 2 size 6 needles snap in half. I don't knit tight and I wasn't forcing or pulling on the yarn. They just split. One broke off right at the place where the metal part starts and the other split vertically nearly the full length of the needle. As far as size 6 goes, I've order one more as I love the feel and the comfort on in my hands, but that's it - three strikes and it's out!
By Katebf38 on Dec 12, 2012      (read Katebf38's 1 other review) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knitnut on Jun 11, 2012      (read Knitnut's 8 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!