Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles - US 1.5 (2.5mm) - 6" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles - US 1.5 (2.5mm) - 6" Needles
US 1.5 (2.5mm) - 6" Needles shown $9.49
The cuboid shape in the square cross-section gradually gives way to perfectly tapered birch wood needle points that creates a unique ergonomic shape that provides comfort to the hand and yields uniform stitch formation. The double points are perfect for socks!
Elegant densified laminated Symfonie Rose wood is rich in appearance, yet lightweight, strong & flexible
Polished wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles.

$9.49


Other options from $9.49 to $16.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 1.5 (2.5mm) - 6" Needles)

Length:
6" / 6.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 1.5 (2.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 27 reviews)
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By steph17555 on Mar 30, 2015      (read steph17555's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. My tension and stitches are so nice.
By Barbara D Furgiuele on Mar 02, 2015      (read Barbara D Furgiuele's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love to use these cubic needles. the small sock yarn seems to stay on better. The knitting is smooth.
By Cindy W. on Feb 09, 2015      (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The best double points 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are the best for circular knitting.The stitches stay on and my fingers do not cramp. They feel wonderful in your hands. I have splurged on all sizes.
By Cindy W. on Jan 09, 2015      (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By chickybabe on Mar 11, 2014      (read chickybabe's 1 other review) 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
UPDATE 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Recently made a pair of entrelac socks using these needles. What a pleasure! They made picking up stitches so much easier and the stitch stays on the needles so much better. Highly recommend.
By MaryO7 on Jan 17, 2014      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
fun 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
By cskend on Aug 27, 2013      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By backnitting on May 24, 2013      (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous DPNs! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these DPNs! The shape seems to prevent yarn from slipping off the needles- I find them invaluable for making socks.
By backnitting on May 23, 2013      (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
What a difference! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I will be using cubics needles from Knitter's Pride from now on whenever I need dpn's!! They, like all KP needles, have great points and these are made of beautiful rosewood. Needless to say, the cross-cut square shafts make it super easy to pick-up even the most splitty yarn. I only have #1 and #6 sizes...time for more!
By Sooz1946 on May 18, 2013      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!