Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles - US 4 (3.5mm) - 8" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles - US 4 (3.5mm) - 8" Needles
US 4 (3.5mm) - 8" Needles shown $10.19
The cuboid shape in the square cross-section gradually gives way to perfectly tapered birch wood needle points that creates a unique ergonomic shape that provides comfort to the hand and yields uniform stitch formation. The double points are perfect for socks!
Elegant densified laminated Symfonie Rose wood is rich in appearance, yet lightweight, strong & flexible
Polished wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles.

$10.19


Other options from $8.99 to $15.59
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 4 (3.5mm) - 8" Needles)

Length:
8" (20cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 23 reviews)
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By chickybabe on Mar 11, 2014      (read chickybabe's 1 other review) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
UPDATE 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Recently made a pair of entrelac socks using these needles. What a pleasure! They made picking up stitches so much easier and the stitch stays on the needles so much better. Highly recommend.
By MaryO7 on Jan 17, 2014      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
fun 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
By cskend on Aug 27, 2013      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By backnitting on May 24, 2013      (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous DPNs! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these DPNs! The shape seems to prevent yarn from slipping off the needles- I find them invaluable for making socks.
By backnitting on May 23, 2013      (read backnitting's 2 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
What a difference! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I will be using cubics needles from Knitter's Pride from now on whenever I need dpn's!! They, like all KP needles, have great points and these are made of beautiful rosewood. Needless to say, the cross-cut square shafts make it super easy to pick-up even the most splitty yarn. I only have #1 and #6 sizes...time for more!
By Sooz1946 on May 18, 2013      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The best for socks 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have many sets of DPN's for my sock knitting but recently purchased these. By far they are the best! Casting on has become so much easier and the stitch definition is great!!
By MaryO7 on Apr 17, 2013      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jahubb on Mar 15, 2013      (read jahubb's 11 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
KP Cubic Doublepoints 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth, but not slippery - and the square needles really are nice to use. My hands don't seem to hurt as much, and my stitches are beautiful!
By Kathierie1973 on Jan 07, 2013      (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sandy Osborne on Nov 27, 2012      (read Sandy Osborne's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!