Clover Cable Stitch Holders - U-Shaped Jumbo Cable Needle Reviews

Clover Cable Stitch Holders - U-Shaped Jumbo Cable Needle
U-Shaped Jumbo Cable Needle shown $4.00
Plastic cable stitch holders designed to prevent stitches from falling off.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Cable Stitch Holders.

$4.00


Other options from $3.50 to $4.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for U-Shaped Jumbo Cable Needle)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders  (view more)
Description:
Suitable for needles US 11-15
Quantity Included:
2
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cable Stitch Holders Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 19 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for U-Shaped Jumbo Cable Needle were found, but the following reviews exist for other Cable Stitch Holders.

Here are some other Cable Stitch Holders reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Jan 10, 2014      (read mbear's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Apr 10, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
They make cabling easy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Nice that they come 3 different sizes!
By fiberist on Feb 13, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Does the job! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are inexpensive and work well. They do the job holding cables, and the 3 size set easily matches all my projects.
By Lunachick265 on Nov 09, 2012      (read Lunachick265's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Does the job! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I gave this product a 4 star rating as they are not as nice a bit bendy as the metal version, but they do the job.
By bcs on Jan 24, 2011      (read bcs's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
exactly what you expect- works well, like the size selection
By lizknits on Jan 04, 2011      (read lizknits's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love them 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have had metal u shaped cable stitch holders before and really love these holders much better.
By judyspin on Nov 08, 2010      (read judyspin's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I love these!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my absolute favorite cable needles, I love that you can just hook your stitches and then let them hang from the needles. They work great.
By Flossie on Sep 08, 2010      (read Flossie's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Aug 24, 2010      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these. They are super tough and hang onto stitches very well.
By Creidhe on Aug 02, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!