Clover Cable Stitch Holders - U-Shaped Cable Needle Reviews

Clover Cable Stitch Holders - U-Shaped Cable Needle
U-Shaped Cable Needle shown $3.50
Plastic cable stitch holders designed to prevent stitches from falling off.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Cable Stitch Holders.

$3.50


Other options from $3.50 to $4.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for U-Shaped Cable Needle)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders  (view more)
Description:
3 Plastic Cable Stitch Holders- Sm, Med, Lg
Quantity Included:
3
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cable Stitch Holders Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 19 reviews)
U-Shaped Cable Needle Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 11 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Apr 10, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
They make cabling easy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Nice that they come 3 different sizes!
By fiberist on Feb 13, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Does the job! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I gave this product a 4 star rating as they are not as nice a bit bendy as the metal version, but they do the job.
By bcs on Jan 24, 2011      (read bcs's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
exactly what you expect- works well, like the size selection
By lizknits on Jan 04, 2011      (read lizknits's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love them 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have had metal u shaped cable stitch holders before and really love these holders much better.
By judyspin on Nov 08, 2010      (read judyspin's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I love these!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my absolute favorite cable needles, I love that you can just hook your stitches and then let them hang from the needles. They work great.
By Flossie on Sep 08, 2010      (read Flossie's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these. They are super tough and hang onto stitches very well.
By Creidhe on Aug 02, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
wonderful stitch holders 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the different sizing on these.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
works great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kkcoudron on Mar 11, 2010      (read Kkcoudron's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AQTRHORSELOVER on Sep 26, 2009      (read AQTRHORSELOVER's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!