account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More ChiaoGoo products
More ChiaoGoo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles - US 9 (5.50mm) - 40" Needles Reviews

ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles - US 9 (5.50mm) - 40" Needles
US 9 (5.50mm) - 40" Needles shown $11.00

Product Information (for US 9 (5.50mm) - 40" Needles)

Length: 40" (100cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 9 (5.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles Available Options ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles Description ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles Reviews ChiaoGoo RED Lace Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall RED Lace Circular Needles Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 12 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 12 
 Review by: Annedeb     (read Annedeb's 2 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 12 
 Review by: Annedeb     (read Annedeb's 2 other reviews) Sep 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great needles...smooth, pointy with a good join.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 one of my favorite needles 3 of 12 
 Review by: debido     (read debido's 16 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These ChiaoGoo have become my go to needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 12 
 Review by: lmport     (read lmport's 6 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love 5 of 12 
 Review by: lmport     (read lmport's 6 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite brand of needles. I am now spoiled!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 12 
 Review by: BJ     (read BJ's 5 other reviews) Aug 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great needles for lace 7 of 12 
 Review by: BJ     (read BJ's 5 other reviews) Aug 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the pointed tips and very pliable red cord!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Where have you been all my life? 8 of 12 
 Review by: dianebird     (read dianebird's 1 other review) May 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Finally! A cable I don't have to fight with. A point that's sharp, but doesn't draw blood. And a metal needle that's not too slippery or wood too draggy. Win!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 12 
 Review by: debido     (read debido's 16 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 one of my favorite needles 10 of 12 
 Review by: debido     (read debido's 16 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These have quickly become one of my favorite needles. LOVE the sharp tips
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!