account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3746 Chartreuse Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3746 Chartreuse
3746 Chartreuse shown $9.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Colors Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Description Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 58 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Soft! 11 of 58 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) May 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of this yarn. Cottons are my favorites.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 58 
 Review by: HOLLIEJ     (read HOLLIEJ's 4 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 58 
 Review by: HOLLIEJ     (read HOLLIEJ's 4 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy to work with, excellent quality yarn! I use this do often!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 58 
 Review by: altamira16     (read altamira16's 3 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great yarn 15 of 58 
 Review by: altamira16     (read altamira16's 3 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love the cascade ultra pima yarns. It is easy to work with, the color is consistent. It washes well. This yarn was a little darker than I expected from the picture.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 58 
 Review by: gdh57     (read gdh57's 5 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my favorite cotton yarn -- knits or crochets up very nicely and is soft.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 58 
 Review by: LGouger     (read LGouger's 4 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 58 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Jul 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love! 19 of 58 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Jul 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So soft and squishy! I have no reason to buy more of this, but I do anyway.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely 20 of 58 
 Review by: momwithaplomb     (read momwithaplomb's 9 other reviews) Jun 17, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is lovely. It is easy to work with, has a nice sheen and comes in the best colors! It is a great yarn for warm weather garments.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!