account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3746 Chartreuse Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3746 Chartreuse
3746 Chartreuse shown $9.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Colors Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Description Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 64 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 64 
 Review by: salihora     (read salihora's 5 other reviews) Oct 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 64 
 Review by: V Black     (read V Black's 2 other reviews) Oct 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 64 
 Review by: salihora     (read salihora's 5 other reviews) Oct 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 perfect for baby blankets and sweaters 4 of 64 
 Review by: MKS2012     (read MKS2012's 1 other review) Oct 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great drape and weight -- blankets just snuggle down around little one, not moving or floating away. Nice all-season weight too. Washes great. Feels nice to work with too. Made Purl Bee Hudson stripe blankets and EZ Baby surprise jackets. Baby wore sweater each night to bed all winter long.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 glides 5 of 64 
 Review by: salihora     (read salihora's 5 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn simply glides through your fingers. Love working with it. No splitting or fuzz
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wonderful yarn 6 of 64 
 Review by: V Black     (read V Black's 2 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am working on a shawl from this yarn. I found a pattern using this yarn and I'm working on it. It's not finished, but this is absolutely great yarn to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 64 
 Review by: Peni     (read Peni's 3 other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 64 
 Review by: Peni     (read Peni's 3 other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used this yarn to knit an elephant. I really liked how soft the yarn is. I had no trouble with splitting even while using my sharp needles. I will buy more to make rabbits and mice and alligators and monkeys and.....
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 64 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 27 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great cotton yarn 10 of 64 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 27 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn had great stitch definition I didn't have trouble with splitting yarn. I made a shawl from it, and it drapes nicely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!