account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3778 Lavender Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3778 Lavender
3778 Lavender shown $5.00

Product Information (for 3778 Lavender)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6-6.5 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Cotton  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Pima Cotton
US Needle: 3-4 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 136    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn Colors Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn Description Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Fine Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 14 reviews)
    View more reviews
 glides 1 of 14 
 Review by: salihora     (read salihora's 4 other reviews) Oct 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn simply glides through your fingers. Love working with it. No splitting or fuzz
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 14 
 Review by: Peni     (read Peni's 3 other reviews) Sep 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used the fine to make the clothing for a toy elephant. I really liked the softness of the yarn. I will buy more of this yarn. No complaints whatsoever.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 14 
 Review by: PJ Ventures     (read PJ Ventures's 3 other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 14 
 Review by: PJ Ventures     (read PJ Ventures's 3 other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful. Love this yarn and this store!♥♥♥
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love this yarn! 5 of 14 
 Review by: Dorinda     (read Dorinda's 2 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 14 
 Review by: Leraom     (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) Nov 04, 2013 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Ultra Pima 7 of 14 
 Review by: Leraom     (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) Nov 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
its soft, silky, 100% natural yarn. Good looking colors & pastels. Especially, I like fine ultra pima because its thin threads & all items all items I've made of them look very beautiful & eloquent! TY
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Ultra Pima is Ultra Fabulous 8 of 14 
 Review by: Vanilla Bead     (read Vanilla Bead's 1 other review) Aug 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
As with all Cascade yarns, this on is fabulous. I love the texture and weight of this silky cotton yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Quality Counts 9 of 14 
 Review by: IreneRas     (read IreneRas's 1 other review) Jul 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very nice texture and sheen. I used it to make a wrap and found it easy to use, great weight and pretty. It was great quality that didn't fray, fade or bleed.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Shiny 10 of 14 
 Review by: Burininblu     (read Burininblu's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It has a great sheen. Great for luxury shawl or shrug. This has nothing to do with the product its just I forgot I don't like working with cotton. But this a great yarn with beautiful saturated colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!