Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3708 Regal Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Fine Yarn - 3708 Regal
3708 Regal shown $5.00
A finer weight version of Cascade's original Ultra Pima, Ultra Pima Fine is an exceptional yarn. The unique, subtle sheen of this 100% pima cotton yarn comes in a stunning array of saturated solid colors.

$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3708 Regal)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6-6.5
Physical Weight:
50g
Primary Fiber:
Cotton
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
3-4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
136    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Construction:
  Plied
Dye Method:
  Machine Dyed
Feel:
  Crisp
Fiber Type:
  No Animal
Origin:
  Peru
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Soft Shine
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  DenseSmooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Medium
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Ultra Pima Fine Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 17 reviews)

Great to work with 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By cboag on May 05, 2015      (read cboag's 1 other review) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By KAK on Feb 20, 2015      (read KAK's 3 other reviews) 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just got to have!
By PJ Ventures on Jan 09, 2015      (read PJ Ventures's 5 other reviews) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
glides 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn simply glides through your fingers. Love working with it. No splitting or fuzz
By salihora on Oct 21, 2014      (read salihora's 5 other reviews) 8 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used the fine to make the clothing for a toy elephant. I really liked the softness of the yarn. I will buy more of this yarn. No complaints whatsoever.
By Peni on Sep 16, 2014      (read Peni's 4 other reviews) 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By PJ Ventures on Aug 28, 2014      (read PJ Ventures's 5 other reviews) 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful. Love this yarn and this store!♥♥♥
By PJ Ventures on Aug 28, 2014      (read PJ Ventures's 5 other reviews) 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Dorinda on Apr 08, 2014      (read Dorinda's 2 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Leraom on Nov 04, 2013      (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ultra Pima 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
its soft, silky, 100% natural yarn. Good looking colors & pastels. Especially, I like fine ultra pima because its thin threads & all items all items I've made of them look very beautiful & eloquent! TY
By Leraom on Nov 04, 2013      (read Leraom's 2 other reviews) 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!