Cascade Pacific Yarn - 30 - Latte Reviews

Cascade Pacific Yarn - 30 - Latte
30 - Latte shown $7.50
This superwash merino wool and acrylic blend is hard-wearing and super soft -perfect for the whole family! Pacific is easy to care for (it is machine washable!) and comes in a cheery array of bright solid colors!

$7.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 30 - Latte)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5-5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Acrylic  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
60% Acrylic, 40% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
7-8
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
213    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Pacific Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 20 reviews)

Great service 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Unbelievable...received my order the next day and it was exactly as I ordered...they will get a lot of my business in the future....
By deniselq on Nov 08, 2012      (read deniselq's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By wkdwtch on Sep 26, 2012      (read wkdwtch's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade Yans Pacific 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a wonderful yarn that knits up smoothly and looks great when finished. Jimmy Beans Wool shipped quickly and sent me exactly what I ordered. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again!
By wkdwtch on Sep 25, 2012      (read wkdwtch's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Scruffy on Jun 25, 2012      (read Scruffy's 29 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good value 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Nice texture however, it is very easy to split this yarn.
By Scruffy on Jun 25, 2012      (read Scruffy's 29 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my new go-to yarn - reasonably priced, super soft, great quality, generous yardage. I've used it for a number of projects including hats, scarves and blankets and have had nothing but great experience with it. It's got great stitch definition, feels wonderful knitting and stands up to frogging really, really well - a definite plus for newbie knitters like me.
By LKCence on Jun 07, 2012      (read LKCence's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn!! I used this yarn to make a the Four Corners Baby Blanket - the pattern can be found on Ravelry. This yarn is perfect for this project. It is soft and and knits up very well. Perfect for a baby blanket. I will defintely use this yarn again.
By Irish Kathleen on May 16, 2012      (read Irish Kathleen's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Krzkat2 on Oct 25, 2011      (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and soft, but splitty 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I like this yarn for a baby project, but I had to be careful because it split quite easily.
By Krzkat2 on Sep 06, 2011      (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Looked good, didn't wash well 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Looked nice, felt nice, but don't try to wash it. The yarn pilled so bad I couldn't give it away. Using as a cat blanket now.
By C Marie W on Jun 21, 2011      (read C Marie W's 1 other review) 12 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!