Cascade 220 Yarn - 7807 - Regal Reviews

Cascade 220 Yarn - 7807 - Regal
7807 - Regal shown $9.00
The classic Cascade 220 Wool is the perfect combination of affordability, quality and versatility that can be used for a wide range of projects. Each hank of this worsted weight 100% pure wool comes with a generous 220 yards. With a nearly unlimited color palette to choose from, you are sure to find the perfect color(s) for your next project! Note: this yarn is great for felting projects too!

$9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 7807 - Regal)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
100% Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Pure New Wool
US Needle:
8
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
220    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cascade 220 Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 147 reviews)
quality yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm very pleased with this yarn made in Peru. I used it to make a little girl's hat. It worked up very well, no splitting of yarn and I'm very pleased with the result.
By alexei on Mar 30, 2015      (read alexei's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great color 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I'm knitting a scarf with the Flamingo Pink yarn. It's going to look great with my black coat and black jacket. Can't wait to finish!
By dem on Feb 17, 2015      (read dem's 1 other review) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One of my favs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my favorite yarn to knit hats with
By Deltapurl on Feb 04, 2015      (read Deltapurl's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My go to yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. Holds up great, beautiful stitch definition and every color under the sun.
By KnitterNJ on Dec 12, 2014      (read KnitterNJ's 10 other reviews) 17 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My go to yarn. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. The colors are beautiful, they have every color under the sun and then some. It also holds up well, knits beautifully and has great definition.
By KnitterNJ on Dec 02, 2014      (read KnitterNJ's 10 other reviews) 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kerrylinnet on Oct 23, 2014      (read kerrylinnet's 1 other review) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By wela on Aug 27, 2014      (read wela's 4 other reviews) 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wonderful color! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By wela on Aug 27, 2014      (read wela's 4 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
220 is my staple, and I judge others in terms of quality and yardage against Cascade 220. Not fair to the other yarns, I suppose . . . Very soft and beautiful colors. The Cascade company itself is also very helpful.
By betrdanevr on Aug 08, 2014      (read betrdanevr's 1 other review) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A reasonably priced high quality wool yarn. Just wish they offered some of the colors in the super wash palate.
By periwinkle on Jul 11, 2014      (read periwinkle's 6 other reviews) 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!