account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade 220 Heathers Yarn - 2450 Mystic Purple Reviews

Cascade 220 Heathers Yarn - 2450 Mystic Purple
2450 Mystic Purple shown $9.00

Product Information (for 2450 Mystic Purple)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: 100% Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Pure New Wool
US Needle: 8 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 220    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade 220 Heathers Yarn Colors Cascade 220 Heathers Yarn Description Cascade 220 Heathers Yarn Reviews Cascade 220 Heathers Yarn Video Reviews Cascade 220 Heathers Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cascade 220 Heathers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 29 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 29 
 Review by: dianacpt     (read dianacpt's 1 other review) Mar 05, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 29 
 Review by: Krzkat2     (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) Mar 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 29 
 Review by: frankieB     (read frankieB's 3 other reviews) Nov 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 29 
 Review by: txtaurus     (read txtaurus's 2 other reviews) Oct 30, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 29 
 Review by: stitcher1951     (read stitcher1951's 5 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 29 
 Review by: Freida     (read Freida's 6 other reviews) Jun 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 29 
 Review by: borts00     (read borts00's 4 other reviews) Mar 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice yarn 18 of 29 
 Review by: nicolebrianne     (read nicolebrianne's 3 other reviews) Mar 09, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I was leary about using this yarn b/c it felt scratchy to me, but after knitting it up it a nice quality yarn.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Amazing Results and Quality 19 of 29 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Dec 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit my very first project in Fair Isle with Cascade 220 (A Christmas Stocking for my grandson). Very nice to knit with. Shows off the patterns and colors really nice. The colors are wonderful. No bleeding of colors when I gently washed and blocked it. Would definitely purchase more for other projects. The heathers are my favorite and are just beautiful. Very nice coloration in the heathering. The finished project looks like the yarn should have cost more. Have also knit a cable knit beret with it - it came out amazing too and wears well (wore it a lot last year)
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Yarn is great! 20 of 29 
 Review by: Michelle Lewis     (read Michelle Lewis's 6 other reviews) Dec 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I paired this yarn with a mohair for a poncho and it turned out beautiful!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!